+49 208 780164-0  +49 208 780164-99  kontakt@vertriebskick.de

Kontakt

Klaus Baumhold
Geschäftsführung

Tel: +49 208-780164-11
E-Mail: k.baumhold@vertriebskick.de

 

 

 

Thomas Hans
Geschäftsführung

Tel: +49 208-780164-0
E-Mail: t.hans@vertriebskick.de

 

 

 

Kerstin Borzyskowski
Kundenberatung

Tel: +49 208-780164-12
E-Mail: k.borzyskowski@vertriebskick.de

 

 

 

Tanja Dieckmann
Kundenberatung

Tel: +49 208-780164-14
E-Mail: t.dieckmann@vertriebskick.de

 

 

 

Sabrina Fede
Kundenberatung

Tel: +49 208-780164-16
E-Mail: s.fede@vertriebskick.de

 

 

 

Geraldine Salwiczek
Kundenberatung

Tel: +49 208-780164-19
E-Mail: g.salwiczek@vertriebskick.de

 

 

 

Silvia Alonso-Fuchs
Kundenberatung

Tel: +49 208-780164-0
E-Mail: s.alonso@vertriebskick.de

 

 

 

Bianca Wehner
Kundenberatung

Tel: +49 208-780164-13
E-Mail: b.wehner@vertriebskick.de

 

 

 
mitarbeiter-dehran-vertriebskick
Dehran Avdo
Auszubildender

Tel: +49 208-780164-15
E-Mail: d.avdo@vertriebskick.de

 

 

 

Alina Heiermann
Auszubildende

Tel: +49 208-780164-18
E-Mail: a.heiermann@vertriebskick.de

 

 

 

Justin Gräwingholt
Auszubildender

Tel: +49 208-780164-20
E-Mail: j.graewingholt@vertriebskick.de